Our Staff

Patty O'Leary
Executive Director

813-367-5437, ext. 1
poleary@childrenscancercenter.org

Jacintha Sutton
Director of Marketing & Special Events

813-367-5437, ext. 5
Jsutton@childrenscancercenter.org

Brittany Rudolph
Special Events Coordinator

813-367-5437, ext. 2
brudolph@childrenscancercenter.org

Julien Borbon
Assistant Director of Development and Community Relations

561-371-4782
Jborbon@childrenscancercenter.org

Ashley Myers
Programs and Family Services Coordinator

813-367-5437, ext.6
Amyers@childrenscancercenter.org


Sharin Nelson, CTRS, CCLS
Support Coordinator

813-367-5437, ext. 4
Snelson@childrenscancercenter.org


Kelly Carpenter
Support Coordinator

813-367-5437, ext. 8
KCarpenter@childrenscancercenter.org

Susan Stockard
Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

813-367-5437, ext.9
Sstockard@childrenscancercenter.org

Board of Directors

  • Tee Ann Bailey – Chairman (Real Estate Consultant)
  • William Sultenfuss II – Chair Elect – (Sultenfuss Ltd)
  • Patrick Moraites- Secretary (Chief Financial Officer, FIRM Consulting Group)
  • Scott Anderson, Legal Advisory Chair (Attorney)
  • Marion Sultenfuss Hanlon – Membership Committee Chair – (Sultenfuss Ltd)
  • Sabrina Caras – Development Committee Chair (Senior Client Services Project Manager)
  • William (Scot) Newman – House and Grounds Committee Chair (Owner/Vice President, Colwill Engineering)
  • Vikki Kaiser – Scholarship Committee Chair (Director of Marketing and PR, Panera Bread)
  • Mudra Kumar, M.D.- Hospital Community Relations Chair (Physician and Educator)
  • Peter Bennett (Architect/Builder)
  • Cameron Tebbi, M.D. (Chief Pediatric Hematologist/Oncologist USF Department of Pediatrics)
  • Graeme Fraser (Commercial Real Estate)
  • Emily Whitwam (Operations and Marketing Director)
  • Cassie Levy (Financial Services Recruiter, Northerwestern Mutual)
  • Ryan Ignas (Manager, Service Delivery, IT Authorities)
  • Ashlee Kinback (Director of Business Development, Kast Construction)
  • Mark Mogul, M.D. (Medical Director of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology, St. Joseph’s Children’s Hospital)
  • Kathryn O’Brien (Co-Chair for the Wine, Women & Shoes Committee)
  • Kenneth J Beattie (Controller, Cale America Inc.)
  • Shirley N. Morejon (Senior Vice President, Senior Treasury Sales Officer, Global Banking and Markets, Bank of America Merrill Lynch)

HONORARY MEMBERS

Jan Judisch, M.D.

Johnny Carrabba

Alfred J. Ferris, M.D.

Dianne Ferris

Leroy Pate

Kevin Ricci

Jerry Wunsch

Steven Yerrid

John Lowry